Hell Razor


Hell Razor has arrived. Futuristic, heavy synth presets for Native Instrument’s Razor.


Hell Razor is a collection of presets created for Native Instrument’s Razor soft synth by Vin Sound. The collection features 332 presets, organised in to 11 categories: bass (29), FX (43), FX2 (35), Lead (24), Lifter (19), Pluck & Poly (31), Power Chord (19), Step & Sweep (21), Talking (20), Vocoder (10), and Wobble (81).

Also available as part of the Vin Sound Synth Bundle.


  • Native Instrument’s Razor 1.5 or higher
  • 20Mb Hard Drive Space

Audio Demos


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…